jump to navigation

K12LEARN.com November 7, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Podcast Software, Podcasting.
trackback

K12 Top

I just got a note from K12LEARN folks who seem to have a similar product to those that I’ve talked about for Higher-Ed, but focusing on K-12. Their “About Us” states that it’s cost-effective, though I haven’t contacted them yet about that, and they seem to have the same goals in mind as I do: enabling people to “utilize technology as a teaching and learning tool to it’s fullest extent.”

Check them out at http://www.k12learn.com.

Comments»

1. Scotty - May 20, 2013

Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring
on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same
information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to
shoot me an e mail.

2. http://sexywitch.wordpress.com - May 23, 2013

There is certainly a lot to know about this topic.
I like all the points you made.

3. www.healthystadia.eu - May 24, 2013

Thanks for finally writing about >K12LEARN.com | Jeffrey Daniel Frey\’s Blog <Liked it!

4. Trent - June 6, 2013

Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to
start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

5. http://tandemconsulting.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/what-can-we-learn-from-the-10-leper-principle/ - July 31, 2013

Hiya very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to search out so many useful information right here in the post, we need work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .


Leave a Reply

