jump to navigation

TubeMogul October 3, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Podcast Directories, Podcast Marketing, Podcasting.
trackback

TubeMogul

http://www.tubemogul.com

TubeMogul is a company that will take your video and upload it to multiple video sharing sites (like YouTube, Google Video, Revver, etc.) and then display back to you statistics on where you’re getting the most play (among other things).

Best of all, it’s free… and it’s open to independent podcasters as well as major companies.

I also like the analytics because they can be downloaded for certain periods and emailed to advertisers, so they have solid numbers on your videos.

Some people only do a podcast and do not put their video on other video sharing sites for fear of ‘losing control’ of them.  I agree, having to check 2, 5, or 10 other sites to see how many hits you get would be a bit hectic, but with tubemogul, they take care of all that for you.

Check them out, and if anyone tries them or is using them, email me or comment and let me know what you think.

Comments»

1. businessgolf - October 4, 2007

Interesting…I will have to check this one out.

2. teckfilms - June 30, 2010

I started using tube mogul for my ip video’s and man I never looked back, I became popular still very small time on sites I had know idea that would happen.
jeff
http://www.teckfilms.com


Leave a Reply

