jump to navigation

Yes, I AM at the Podcast and New Media Expo September 28, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Podcast and New Media Expo, Podcasting.
trackback

I’ve been asked if I was going… and yes… I’m here now. I will share my notes, observations, and any cool hardware/software that I find with you.

So far, I’ve found some nice hardware/software on the expo floor and went to one session on Podcasting 101. I wanted to go to that session so I could see if there was anything that the first session of the podcasting conference was telling beginning podcasters anything different than I was teaching in my class… and fortunately… it wasn’t different.

More to come.

JeffPodConf  LargeRoomPodConf  PodConfClose

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

