jump to navigation

Blogging vs. Podcasting July 25, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Blogging.
trackback

This week I talked about the benefits a blog could have to suppliment your podcast. Someone sent me this post to share with you all: http://www.camworld.com/archives/001323.html. Not that bad of a write up at the time for someone who didn’t seem to get podcasting… but what I found more interesting (and humorous) were the comments to the post.

One thing I would like to share:

“Come on, convince me that I’m wrong. I just don’t see podcasting becoming that big.” Posted by: camworld at March 3, 2005 03:19 PM

Oops… kinda missed that one.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

