jump to navigation

What Do You Do? and What Do You Podcast About? January 23, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Jeff Frey, Podcasting, Rice University.
trackback

This week… I’m quickly answering the 5 most frequent questions that I get asked about me and how I podcast.  Check back tomorrow for “where do you podcast?”

My day job is at Rice University where I help faculty, staff, and students on just about anything they ask me to do.  http://webservices.rice.edu

I’m going to be teaching a class about podcasting at the Rice University School of Continuing Studies, so right now, I’m personally doing a podcast about that.  I’ll use the podcast during the class to showcase some of the students.  http://www.thewhyandhowofpodcasting.com

You can see me and hear my voice on a lot of podcasts (friends, ministries, research groups at Rice), though I try to stay silent and out of the way on them most of the time.  I consider all those client projects and don’t really associate myself with them completely because it might look as if I’m endorsing them.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

