jump to navigation

A Real Podcasting Class? October 26, 2006

Posted by Jeff in Podcast Instruction, Podcasting.
trackback

Has anyone found a public podcasting class that is worthwhile? I was going to continue to chronicle my search for a class, but it really isn’t worth the time. I’ve been to 6 in the Houston area over the last month or so, and there’s nothing I would send people to. Rice had a good 1/2 day course, but it was only open to facutly, staff and students.  I have used and directed people to better resources on-line and in books than the public classes that I’ve been to. Those will be topics for other days… good on-line resources about podcasting that I send people to… and the books that I’ve found and buy for people about podcasting. I have also found good podcasts about podcasting… again, another topic for another day… podcasts about podcasting (I have a list I’ll share). If you have any, please email them to me so I can include them in my review that I’ll gather together and post sometime soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

