jump to navigation

Interviewed on Web Axe Podcast November 25, 2007

Posted by Jeff in Rice University, Podcasting, Jeff Frey, Podcast Transcription, Podcast Captioning, Interviewing.
trackback

I was recently asked by Dennis Lembree, the founder of web development company CheckEngine USA which specializes in web usability, standards, and accessibility, to be a guest on Web Axe: a podcast and blog featuring practical web design accessibility tips.

Podcast #59: Jeffrey Frey on Accessible Podcasts

Dennis speaks with Jeffrey Frey and discusses accessible podcasting, guidelines on audio/video web accessibility, and Jeff’s role at Rice University.

Jeff is the Web Services Manager for Enterprise Applications in the Information Technology Department at Rice University. He provides technology solutions for faculty, staff, and students on campus as well as teaches new technology courses at the School of Continuing Studies. He is available for podcasting consulting, is involved in the creation of podcasts for businesses and non-profits, and has owned a technical consulting company and an audio/video recording studio.

Download Web Axe Episode 59 (Jeffrey Frey on Accessible Podcasts)

Links from Jeffrey Frey’s Blog

Transcription and other related services

Comments»

1. Arthritis blog - December 12, 2012

I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers,
its really really good article on building up new website.

2. Floridas Homepage besuchen - January 16, 2013

Hello there I am so glad I found your site, I really
found you by accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here
now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round
enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

3. wrought iron balusters - March 20, 2013

Any stairs in questionable condition must
be repaired or replaced. Once implementing a commercial
article writer and also other penning source. What the tool does is creates the ability to make your stair
treads to be marked precisely as they should fit.

4. stair hardware - March 20, 2013

They are ever green and can provide a long lasting beauty to your home.
Next, twist so that your left shoulder goes towards your right knee.
With modern houses devoid of the sprawling living rooms and large rooms,
it is the neat, simplistic appearance that is favored.

5. clownfish - June 9, 2013

Anemones obtain most of there nutrients from eating pieces of fish or shrimp.
It seems to adapt to life in captivity very well assuming that its basic needs are met:.
I set the timer to go 5 min 2 times a day and my salinity stays at 1.

6. Mitchell - June 17, 2013

I’m really inspired together with your writing skills as neatly as with the structure on your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon
to see a great blog like this one today.

.

7. celebrity millenium cruise - July 12, 2013

Stunning quest there. What happened after? Take care!

8. Annmarie - July 17, 2013

Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll
be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

9. kiwibox.com - July 18, 2013

Hey there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

10. http://evasivedoctrineblog09.jimdo.com/ - July 21, 2013

Don’t leave the group to go home or out alone with your date. As an emotional issue, you may have painful regrets. You end up revealing many personal details over the course of an online dating relationship, but these details can be used against you to steal your identity.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

